Staff

John Sediq

John Sediq

General Sales Manager

905-420-9000

johns@pickering.toyota.ca

Martin Aide

Martin Aide

Buisness Manager

905-420-9000

marty@pickering.toyota.ca

Blair Stewart

Blair Stewart

Business Manager

905-420-9000

blair@pickering.toyota.ca

Rashed Islam

Rashed Islam

Lease Renewal Manager

905-420-9000

rashed@pickering.toyota.ca

Rashed Islam

Kevin Yoo

Sales Manager

905-420-9000

Tony Khoury

Tony Khoury

Sales Advisor

905-420-9000

Mark Maahre

Mark Maahre

Sales Advisor

Ronald Cho

Ronald Cho

Sales Advisor

Melissa Rogers

Melissa Rogers

Vehicle Co-ordinator

Nathalie Chung

Nathalie Chung

Receptionist

Melanie Garvey

Melanie Garvey

Service Appointment Co-ordinator

Rebecca Mulholland

Rebecca Mulholland

Service Co-ordinator

Amin Haji

Amin Haji

Service Manager

905-420-5788

amin@pickering.toyota.ca

Craig Mckenzie

Craig Mckenzie

Parts Manager

905-420-1411

craig@pickering.toyota.ca

Chris Wood

Chris Wood

Assistant Parts Manager

905-420-1411

chris@pickering.toyota.ca

Liz De Sousa

Liz De Sousa

Warranty Administrator

905-420-9000

liz@pickering.toyota.ca

Tanya Horne

Tanya Horne

Service Advisor

905-420-5788

tanya@pickering.toyota.ca

Ivan Ulloa

Ivan Ulloa

Service Advisor

905-420-5788

ivan@pickering.toyota.ca

Ryan Ramdhanny

Ryan Ramdhanny

Service Advisor

905-420-5788

ryan@pickering.toyota.ca

Hiro Matsui

Hiro Matsui

Technician

service@pickering.toyota.ca

Jeet Prasad

Jeet Prasad

Master Technician

905-420-5788

service@pickering.toyota.ca

Paul Aselton

Paul Aselton

Master Technician

905-420-5788

service@pickering.toyota.ca

Shawn Stark

Shawn Stark

Apprentice Technician

905-420-5788

service@pickering.toyota.ca

Tyler Knude

Tyler Knude

Lube Tech

Michael Martin

Michael Martin

Lube Tech

Stanley Nurse

Stanley Nurse

Mechanic

Aymond Veeren

Aymond Veeren

Master Technician